Press release October 13, 2020

Ovzon nomination committee for the AGM 2021

The Nomination Committee for the AGM 2021 consists of representatives appointed by the three largest shareholders, and the chairman on the company.

The Nomination Committee consists of Andreas Hofmann, appointed by Investment AB Öresund, Sophie Hagströmer, appointed by Bure Equity AB, Anders Algotsson, appointed by Afa försäkring and Anders Björkman, chairman of Ovzon.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so by e-mail to andreas.hofmann@oresund.se or by phone on +46 8 402 33 03 or by letter addressed to Ovzon AB, Attention; Nomination Committee, Anderstorpsvägen 10, SE-171 54 Solna, Sweden, no later than March 1, 2021.

FNCA Sweden AB, +46(0)8-528 00 399, info@fnca.se, is the company's Certified Adviser.

For further information please contact;

Magnus René, CEO mre@ovzon.com +1 781 266 6957