The Nominating Committee of Ovzon AB proposes re-election of Board members Anders Björkman, Patrik Tigerschiöld, Nicklas Paulson, Cecilia Driving, Dan Jangblad and Magnus René. In addition, Magnus René is proposed for election as Chairman of the Board.

Information regarding all Board members is available on Ovzon’s website.

The Nominating Committee’s other proposals will be made public in the notice of the Annual General Meeting of Ovzon AB.

The Annual General Meeting will be held on April 13, 2021.

The Nominating Committee’s members are Andreas Hofmann, appointed by Investment AB Öresund, Sophie Hagströmer, appointed by Bure Equity, Anders Algotsson, appointed by AFA Försäkring and Anders Björkman, chairman of Ovzon.

FNCA Sweden AB, +46(0)8-528 00 399,, is the company’s Certified Adviser.

For further information please contact;

Andreas Hofmann
Chairman of the Nominating Committee
Phone: +46 8 402 33 03

For additional information please contact

Magnus René, CEO,, +1 781 266 6957

Johan Brandt, CFO,, +46 70 369 33 00

Subscribe to press releases and financial reports