The Nomination Committee for the AGM 2024 consists of representatives appointed by the three largest shareholders, and the chairman of the company.

The Nomination Committee consists of Sophie Hagströmer, appointed by Bure Equity, Öystein Engebretsen, appointed by Investment AB Öresund, Staffan Persson, appointed by Grignolino AB and Regina Donato Dahlström, chairman of Ovzon.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so by e-mail to or by phone at +46 701 89 62 11 or by letter addressed to Ovzon AB, Attention; Nomination Committee, Anderstorpsvägen 10, SE-171 54 Solna, Sweden, no later than March 14, 2024.