The Nomination Committee for the AGM 2020 consists of representatives appointed by the three largest shareholders, and the chairman on the company.

The Nomination Committee consists of Öystein Engebretsen, appointed by Investment AB Öresund, Sophie Hagströmer, appointed by Bure Equity AB, Anders Algotsson, appointed by Afa försäkring and Anders Björkman, chairman of Ovzon.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so by
e-mail to or by phone on +46 8 4023300 or by letter addressed to Ovzon AB, Attention; Nomination Committee, Anderstorpsvägen 10,
SE-171 54 Solna, Sweden, no later than February 21, 2019.

FNCA Sweden AB, +46(0)8-528 00 399,, is the company’s Certified Adviser.


For additional information please contact

Magnus René, CEO,, +1 781 266 6957

Subscribe to press releases and financial reports