Ovzon appoints Nomination Committee for the AGM 2019

The Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2019 has now been appointed.

The Nomination Committee for the AGM 2019 consists of three representatives appointed by the three largest shareholders.

The Nomination Committee consists of Lennart Hällkvist, appointed by OverHorizon (Cyprus) Plc (36,4%), Öystein Engebretsen, appointed by Investment AB Öresund (12,6%) and Henrik Blomquist, appointed by Bure Equity AB (12,0%).

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so by sending an e-mail to valberedning@ovzon.com or by sending a letter addressed to Ovzon AB, Attention; Nomination Committee, Anderstorpsvägen 10, SE-171 54 Solna, Sweden, no later than February 16, 2019.

Ovzon AB (publ) Anderstorpsvägen 10, SE-171 54 Solna, Sweden. Phone: +46 8 508 600 60. E-mail: info@ovzon.com. Registration number 559079-2650. http://www.ovzon.com.

For further information, please contact:

Mats Sjölin, CIO

Tel: +46 8 508 600 60

E-mail: msj@ovzon.com

About Ovzon

Ovzon is a provider of a satellite-based mobility broadband services, targeting end-markets and users in need of high data speeds combined with mobility. Applications include real-time sensor and video upload, either from moving or highly mobile platforms, including small vehicles, small aircraft or UAVs, or transmissions directly from on-site staff holding the terminals and transmitting on-the-go. Ovzon is headquartered in Solna, Sweden and has offices in Tampa, FL and Bethesda, MD in the United States. The share (OVZON) is traded on Nasdaq First North Premier. FNCA Sweden AB is the company’s Certified Adviser. Read more on http://www.ovzon.com.